The Boys!



IMG_1190, originally uploaded by mgianchetta.

My how our little ones are growing!! Garrett is over 7 weeks old now and Jack will turn two in less than a month.

This picture is a great example of how things go at our house right now. If anyone is holding Garrett then Jack wants in on the action. I hear a lot of “Mommy put baby down. Mommy hold me. It’s Jack’s turn.” Patience are not a strong suit for a toddler, as evidenced by my bruised legs from Jack climbing on me while I nurse Garrett. My favorite phrase right now is “Mommy is not a jungle gym!”

Daddy is out of town this week, so I am on my own for the first time 24 hours a day. Things are going well. We have had a packed week. We are headed to the park this morning, so hopefully I’ll have time to post some new pictures.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Boys!

  1. Way to go! You are braver than I am, maybe down the road! I think it is a good idea. It will be fun to see the boys more often. Good job. Love, Mimi

Leave a Reply

